Breaking the stronghold of stagnation, delay, limitation and set backs.

ALMIGHTY GOD WE RELY ON YOU, OH LORD….

koinoniaandpraise

Psalms 40:17 Since I am afflicted and needy, Let the Lord be mindful of me. You are my help and my deliverer; Do not delay, O my God
1. I nullify all curses of delay, stagnation, limitation, set backs over me in Jesus name by the Precious Blood of Jesus Christ and fire of the Holy Ghost.
2. I pull down every strong hold of stagnation, delay, limitation and set backs by fire and by force in Jesus name.
3. Every spiritual barrier to delay my destiny in life, I command to break in pieces by fire and by thunder in Jesus name.

View original post 477 more words

Leave a Reply

